THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF KINGSVILLE

BY-LAW 13 - 2018

Being a by-law to amend By-law 1-2015, being a By-law to appoint certain members of Council and individuals to boards and committees

WHEREAS the Council of The Corporation of the Town of Kingsville deems it expedient to amend By-law 1-2015, as amended (being a by-law to appoint certain members of Council and individuals to boards and committees) to effect the yearly rotation of two members of Council to the Personnel Committee.

NOW THEREFORE THE COUNCIL OF THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF KINGSVILLE ENACTS AS FOLLOWS:

- 1. **THAT** Paragraph 1.o-i) be amended to add the appointments of Councillors Susanne Coghill and John Driedger (effective immediately and to continue until November 30, 2018) as follows:
 - 1.o-i) Personnel Committee (consisting of 4 members of Council, being Mayor, Deputy Mayor and yearly rotation of 2 members of Council)

Mayor Nelson Santos; Deputy Mayor Gord Queen; Councillor Susanne Coghill; Councillor John Driedger

2. **THAT** all other terms set out in said By-law 1-2015, and any amendments thereto, shall remain in full force and effect.

READ a FIRST, SECOND and THIRD time and FINALLY PASSED this 29th day of January, 2018.

MAYOR	, Nelson Santos
CLERK,	Jennifer Astrologo