2020 - 2022 RECOMMENDED BOARD/COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Communities in Bloom

Previously Appointed:

Council Appointees: Lay Appointees:
1. Councillor Thomas Neufeld 1. Alan Batke

2. Melissa Tremaine-Snip

New Lay Appointees:

1. Laura Janisse 2. Marcy Fogal 3. Janet Willoughby 4. Christina Bedal

Kingsville Municipal Heritage Advisory Committee

Previously Appointed:

Council Appointee: Lay Appointees:

Councillor Kimberly DeYong
 Margie Luffman
 Sarah Sacheli
 Elvira Cacciavillani
 Shannon Olson
 Bruce Durward
 Matthew Biggley

4. Anna Lamarche

Anna Lamaraha

New Lay Appointee:

1. Christine Mackie

Migration Festival Committee

Previously Appointed:

Council Appointee: Lay Appointees:

Councillor Laura Lucier
 Allison Araujo
 Matt Kraus

Robyn Braybrook-Gard
 Diane-Marie Swiderski
 Susan Girardin
 Stephanie Allen Santos

New Lay Appointees:

1. Shelby Wye 2. Michele Law 3. Marcy Fogal

Mettawas Waterfront Park Fundraising Committee

Previously Appointed:

Council Appointees: Lay Appointees:

1. Mayor Nelson Santos 1. Marilyn Farnworth 2. Matt Kraus

Councillor Tony Gaffan
 William Escott

New Lay Appointees:

2. Diane-Marie Swiderski 2. Deanna Mathies Diab

Recommendation:

 THAT Council adopt the recommended board and committee lay appointments for the Corporation of the Town of Kingsville as presented to be effective immediately and that the appropriate by-law be updated at a future meeting of council.