2019 - 2022 RECOMMENDED BOARD/COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Fantasy of Lights

Previously Appointed:

Council Appointees: Lay Appointees:

Mayor Nelson Santos
 Councillor Tony Gaffan
 Tom Coke
 Doug Doey
 Lori Duhig
 David Laman
 Steve l'Anson

New Lay Appointees:

1. Alison Araujo 2. Julia Mockler 3. Janet Willoughby

Kingsville Accessibility Advisory Committee

Previously Appointed:

Council Appointee:
Lay Appointees:
1. Councillor Larry Patterson
1. Jackie Barraco
2. Chris Anson
3. Stephanie Olewski

New Lay Appointee:
1. Andrew Banar

Kingsville Municipal Heritage Advisory Committee

Previously Appointed:

Council Appointee: Lay Appointees:

Councillor Kimberly DeYong
 Mary Baruth
 Margie Luffman

Elvira Cacciavillani
 Shannon Olson
 Bruce Durward
 Sarah Sacheli

4. Anna Lamarche

New Lay Appointee:

1. Matthew Biggley

Migration Festival Committee

Previously Appointed:

Council Appointee: Lay Appointees:

Councillor Laura Lucier
 Mary Baruth
 Matt Kraus

2. Robyn Braybrook-Gard 5. Diane-Marie Swiderski

3. Susan Girardin

New Lay Appointees:

1. Stephanie Allen Santos 2. Alison Araujo

Greenhouse Policy Review Committee (New)

Council Appointees: Lay Appointees:

Mayor Nelson Santos
 Councillor Kimberly DeYong
 George Dekker
 Henry Denotter
 Dave Hunt
 Margaret Pare
 Justine Taylor

4. Fred Driedger

Recommendation:

1. THAT Council adopt the recommended board and committee lay appointments for the Corporation of the Town of Kingsville as presented and that the appropriate by-law be adopted at this meeting of council.